quarta-feira, 21 de maio de 2008

DJ Finesse - The Official Best Of Mariah Carey

01. Emotions
02. Someday
03. How much I love you feat JD & Usher
04. Sweetheart feat. JD
05. Dream lover
06. Fantasy (RMX) Feat. ODB
07. Honey (RMX) Feat The Lox & Mase
08. Break down Feat. Bone thugs of harmony
09. Heartbreaker Feat. Jay-Z
10. Make it last forever Feat. Joe & Nas
11. We belong together (DJ CLUE RMX) Feat. Jadakiss and Styles P.
12. Shake it off (rmx) Feat. Jay-Z & Young Jeezy
13. Its like that Feat. Jermaine Dupri
14. Say somethin Feat. Snoop Dogg
15. Don't forget about us (RMX) Feat. Bone Thugs & Juelz Santana
16. Touch my body
17. Vision of love
18. Hero
19. Always be my baby
20. One sweet day Feat. Boyz II Men
21. Butterfly
22. My all
23. We belong 2gether
24. Mariah Carey-Bye bye


1 comentários:

Anônimo disse...

I recently came accross your blog and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my first comment. I dont know what to say except that I have enjoyed reading. Nice blog. I will keep visiting this blog very often.



Postar um comentário